pennykrot.blogg.se

Cinderella escape 2 huge breasts
Cinderella escape 2 huge breasts








cinderella escape 2 huge breasts
  1. CINDERELLA ESCAPE 2 HUGE BREASTS FULL
  2. CINDERELLA ESCAPE 2 HUGE BREASTS FREE

He drove me up to their garage in Summerhill told Siobhan the receptionist to look after me (think he told her I was sick) she was so nice gave up her chair and made sure I was warm and chatted away merrily to me for half an hour.

cinderella escape 2 huge breasts

Lovely guy picked me up (and the car) hopped into the tow truck he really was a lovely guy and he felt sorry for me he felt even sorrier for me when I told him I had cancer – not sure how that popped out but I think I just wanted sympathy and maybe a few quid off the bill. (note to self wear a hat with your wig as by Jesus the wind whistles through that wig) My new friend put the water in and after three litres the pipe broke – wooohooo happy days.Ĭalled breakdown via insurance and they said they would be there within an hour which they were (an hour on the dot). Hey I just turn the ignition on and drive surely its a mans job to ensure that the family car is up to speed? Off I went in search of water it was a really windy and cold day managed to find a garage and four litres of Ballygowan (still) not sure if the engine would like sparkling. He asked me if there was much water in the car I said no I just drank the last drop – he said I mean in your engine sorry I said no idea, he said is there anti-freeze in it again I said sorry no idea. A lovely man came to my rescue (Polish I would say and quite cute too!!) and asked me to open the bonnet was impressed I knew where that button was. Now will put my hands up am totally clueless when it comes to cars just sat in the car cursing (not for long though as had to hop out thought the car was going to blow up). Had a great start to the week on Monday morning left the house at 7.30 driving merrily along into Dublin driving down the Quays then smoke billowed out of the bonnet of the car luckily I was able to pull into a parking spot. Got well looked after by friends coming to bring me food and water Its funny when your on steroids you feel like you are totally disconnected you could be mid sentance then have to ask someone what you were talking about.

cinderella escape 2 huge breasts

However was hearing a few noises and thought the ole mice were returning but I think I was hallucinating. Love having the house to myself the sound of silence is golden to an otherwise nutty house. However my bedroom is nearly done and starting to look like somewhere I can go and relax.īeen a funny old week since last talking to you when I was drugged out of my head and high as a kite on Steroids and God knows what else Had the house to myself as hubby and kids were in Sweden which was great. Had a feeling sorry for myself day as trudged around the house painting anything I could see that was wooden white. This is my middle week my cocoon week where I stay indoors for fear of picking up infections that will leave me in hospital – seriously the last place you wanna end up is in hospital for Christmas. Not for poor ole Cinderella unfortunately had the dress, the wig, the invitation but due to bastard cancer could not go to the ball. By signing up for my Patreon you consent that you are at least 18 years old, and agree to these terms and conditions.Ah this time of year its fun, frolics, shopping, partying and Christmas parties. We do not give refunds if you sign up and delete your pledge. You may not screenshot or screen record any private content, by doing so you will be removed immediately, and you will not be given a refund.

CINDERELLA ESCAPE 2 HUGE BREASTS FREE

Violation of this will result in legal action, any questions feel free to reach out to Excinderella Marta Kowalczyk. Patrons may not distribute or publish any content from my Patreon, or private accounts, including but not limited to videos, photographs and any other such content that is posted here. Legal Note: All content published on this Patreon, Inc account is exclusive copyrighted material belonging to Excinderella Marta Kowalczyk.

cinderella escape 2 huge breasts

Make yourself a pleasure by becoming my Patron and let's start our sexy journey together! I'm sure that I can surprise you and satisfy you! )

CINDERELLA ESCAPE 2 HUGE BREASTS FULL

I'm posting full photo sets that will stimulate your imagination! What do you like? Stockings and tights on my long legs, high heels and maybe some latex?įirery red lingerie with collar around my neck? Or you want to see me in smoking hot nurse or naughty schoolgirl costume? All that you can find there! Hi there! So I guess you are here to see my hottest pictures and videos.










Cinderella escape 2 huge breasts